Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5424003370 A Single Woman in Middletown, PA 59 / Maintain and configure software for the Commonwealth

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can be passionate about anything I believe in in all aspects of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing volleyball, walking, and golfing are just a few ways I spend my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is willing to accept me as I am and not try to change me.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably, that I appear to be a quiet person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really can't remember the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children they are a wonderful blessing
  2. Being healthy, happy and enjoying life
  3. Friends and Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know, I can't remember saying "I wish they would notice..."

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Passionate