Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5422631683 A Single Woman in Kent, OH 39 / Disaster Restoration

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Kent, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love education and knowledge. I am always trying to learn something new. I also love to read and travel in order to learn about different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Maintaining my yard or reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone confident, honest and hardworking, yet likes to relax, too. I'd like someone who can make me laugh because sometimes, there's nothing better than laughing so hard you start to cry and your stomach muscles ache.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes or my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much that I can't just name one. I recently finished the "Hunger Games" series. Other favorite authors of mine are Laurell K. Hamilton, Dan Brown, Stuart Woods and Jodi Piccoult.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I had 27 years with my dad.
  2. I'm thankful that I have such a close, supportive family, which has helped in dealing with my dad's death.
  3. I'm thankful for my wonderful friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always understand upon meeting me that my quietness is due to shyness not disinterest.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Once I get to know someone, I get over my initial shyness and have a tendency to never shut up.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, greys's anatomy, fringe, the sing off