Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5422612283 A Single Man in Woodstock, GA 46 / Senior Operations Manager in Facilities Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodstock, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tough question...lots of things I guess. Life, travel, working with my hands, the outdoors, my dog...like I said, lots of things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working and playing outside. "Running" and "swimming" Beau...my dog. Travel...whenever there's time! As I said before though...there's lots of stuff!

The most influential person in my life has been

Selflessness...not to say you're not # 1 but its more important to me anyway to be concerned with others close to you and know that they feel the same about you.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent...I'm not originally from the South

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Meditations...Marcus Aurelius. Passages from the Roman Ruler about life and relationships...actually really good and strangely still insightful!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their health
  2. My friends
  3. My dog Beau

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If we're friends then I'm a good friend...I'm by your side, I'm loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Romantic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

In time.