Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5422607273 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 41 / Accountant, Consulting Services

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, politics, sports, books, movies, talking to friends, and enjoying life. I am most passionate about living life without regret. I want to make sure that when I die I left nothing important on the table, that there is nothing I regret not doing or saying.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, traveling can be just exploring neighboring areas or going out of the country. I love to people watch, take pictures, read, listen to music, and talk to friends or even occasionally, random strangers.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I think a relationship can survive almost everything but once you lose trust and faith in each other that essential friendship you have lost the most essential thing two people can have.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing nature, I love to meet new people and hopefully establish friendships with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The DaVinci Code (yes, finally). I loved that many of the things that make the book so controversial are things I had studied previously in college. Having a Philosophy degree had its advantages when reading that book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Friends
  3. My lifestyle (work, home, etc)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I recently moved to DC from Alabama and I am getting to know the area. I am not necessarily looking for a romantic match as much as a good friend to teach me about The District.