Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5422600578 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 33 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion in life is love. Whether it is through family, friends, pets, work, or hobbies, love is very important to me. I feel that loving the people in your life and the things you do is important to having a fulfilling life. Having friends and family near you that you love make the not-so-great things in life seem not so bad. I feel that whatever you do in life, you should enjoy every minute of it as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be in the outdoors, camping, swimming, running, 4-wheeling. I also love to read and just hang out watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with someone who feels that relationships, whether it be with friends, family, or a significant other, are more important than any job or schooling.

The first thing people notice about me

My dry and sarcastic sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. I loved this book because it questioned common beliefs. I hate when people automatically assume something is true-I want people to question and wonder and find their own answers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their constant support
  2. God
  3. Being American and having the opportunity to become anyone I want to become.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very fun to be around, yet sometimes quiet upon meeting someone new because I am waiting to see how I fit into the situation and if the people around me can be trusted.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to try new things and learn new things.