Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5421667568 A Single Woman in Crofton, MD 57 / special education teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Crofton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Crofton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crofton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The state of public education in this country. I am a special teacher. I would like to see every child receive an appropropiate education.

I typically spend my leisure time

When possible, I enjoy bowling, reading, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Julie and Romeo. It was about a 63 year-old-woman who found love. She trid to carving out time for herself amist caring for her every growing family. Romeo is Italian. I like reading books that accurately depict Italians, past and present.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my family
  2. the love of my family
  3. financial independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being short, people do not always see my as an adult

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I do not need a man to support me. I would like to find someone with whom I can recharge my spirit and soul.