Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5421606862 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 67 / Self employed

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and grandaughter then Flyfishing, love the relaxation and surroundings

I typically spend my leisure time

Not enough, a couple more years and that time will increase.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and happy

The first thing people notice about me

Have to think on that one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rainbow 6, Tom Clancy. Just couldn't put it down, very exciting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful Daughter
  2. Super Wonderful Grandaughter
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I always try to keep a positive attitude, and that I am supportive of others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Work hard but like to relax and enjoy life and stop to smell the roses. Have a desire to travel the U.S. in a nice Motor Home for a couple of years.