Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #542151032 A Single Man in Markleysburg, PA 53 / Residential building contractor

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Markleysburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Markleysburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Markleysburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my partner. Know that part of me is broken. Know that I need you to help me heal. Know that if you choose to be my partner you should be as close to me as possible as I will be to you. Know that I am a strong man yet sensitive. Know that I love with all my heart and that if you don't there is no need for you to contact me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy spending my Leisure Time with my partner building our relationship and doing whatever makes the two of us happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love,loyalty, honesty and dedication.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am usually mild mannered but don't generally tolerate any bullsh**.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably directions on how to put something together. Lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My self employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am loyal and sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I've been through a lot in my life, please don't expect me to be perfect as I will show you the same respect.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama