Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #542031534 A Single Woman in Thurmont, MD 25 / Filmmaker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Thurmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Thurmont, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thurmont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Films and music

I typically spend my leisure time

Making films. Playing guitar. Doing photography. Going to concerts. Spending time with family. Going to record stores.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Spiritual

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Music I like to perform

Blues, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

night of the hunter, to kill a mockingbird, it's a wonderful life, boys town, wizard of oz, sunset blvd, out of towners, rebel without a cause, johnny cash's america, johnny cash: american rebel, green day: bullet in a bible, green day cuatro!, heart like a hand grenade, michael jackson's this is it, amazing journey: story of the who,, goodfellas, casino, the departed..

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama