Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420236563 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 63 / clergy/humanitarian relief and development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Integrity - in politics, personal relationships, business, religion ... keep it simple and truthful

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying home, city, relaxing with books/mags/news, rent a movie, Antiques Roadshow

The most influential person in my life has been

Comfortable with himself and therefore with others

The first thing people notice about me

I listen until the person is done. Probably listen more than talk

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished Plainsong - kind of sad but I liked the characters - especially two old bachelor brothers who take in a teenage expectant mother who has been tossed out of her home. Never too late for old dogs to learn new tricks ...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Challenging job with meaning
  2. My home, health, wealth (everything is relative)
  3. That I have listened to my inner voice at the right times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need to be asked sometimes to start talking

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

The warning on my computer says that this page is probably a scam...proceed with extreme caution. I'm tending to believe it ...