Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420234362 A Single Woman in Clovis, CA 42 / RDA/Consultant for DDS

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Clovis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate person and I would love to share my passion for love, family and faith with someone that can recipicate the same to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, visiting friends, outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Respect and Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The power of a praying woman. It shows woman how to count on God to fill their needs instead of pressuring their husbands/partners to do it and in doing so causing a wedge of demand between them. I liked that it was so simplistic yet deep. Love truly is simple when your intentions are honest and true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's unconditional sacrificial love
  2. My beautiful healthy son, family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelect.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a package deal, and my son is my priority.