Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420222874 A Single Woman in Placerville, CA 33 / Respiratory Care Practitioner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Placerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: san joaquin valley college
  • Religion: Christian

Placerville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Placerville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from san joaquin valley college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family. I also have a passion for my job. I love helping people and it makes me feel good to know even the smallest thing I do can really brighten someones day. I love camping and being outdoors. I also love spending time at the ocean.

I typically spend my leisure time

camping, hiking, fishing, scrapbooking, or anything that includes being outdoors. I love to travel and I love the mountains and the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Christian, honest, family oriented guy who is interested in marriage and starting a family. I am looking for my best friend to spend the rest of my life with. I want someone who loves to travel and spend time outdoors hiking, camping, fishing, riding atvs, or whatever.

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes and also my smile. I am a caring person and have a big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Unbroken.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People would get to know me better. I am a quiet person at first, but open up when I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

If you want to know, just ask!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction