Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420212472 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 56 / Researcher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, spending time with family, and attending Mass.

I typically spend my leisure time

taking pictureswatching a moviereading a book

The most influential person in my life has been

HonestySincerity

The first thing people notice about me

Thoughtfulness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually, I am in the middle of 4 books..the one that stands out the most is "All But My Life" It is about Gerda Klein's life during the Holocaust.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for all that God has blessed me with.
  2. for my parents and children
  3. for great and loving friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

not at this time.