Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420204684 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 50 / Creative Executive - Entertainment Industry

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life...and enjoying each precious moment. I realize and understand my mortality, therefore I take nothing for granite and I do my best to live a healthy, peaceful and happy existence. I also do my best to share that energy and spirit with those who come into my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the ocean and being by the water. I spend a lot of time near the beach, bicycling, and walking, I also enjoy water sports such as sailing, kiyaking, swimming, jet skiing etc... I also enjoy almost any outdoor activity like hiking, walking, meditation and yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

*Intelligence*Confidence*Calm & peaceful spirit

The first thing people notice about me

I am told that my energy (aura) is very bright and that I exude confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ekhart Toole - The Power of Now and my favorite - Don Miguel Ruiz "The Four Agreements" and "The Mastery of Love" - both good books that teach you the power of your word, and accepting all the blessings life offers you each moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the health of my child.
  2. My spiritual growth and inner peace.
  3. My family and career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very sensitive and negativity in any form is a major turn off.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

It is very important to establish a friendship first...I'm not in a big rush for anything...if the chemistry is there...and it's meant to be...it will happen.