Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420198677 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 55 / Quality Document Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. I try to take as many opportunities as possible to spend time with my immediate and extended family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, doing home projects and spending time with family and friends. I'm a forever fan of the Michigan Wolverines, Lions, Tigers and Red Wings! I love being anywhere on the water or outdoors in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoying shared interests like family, friends and hobbies.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a good sense of humor, a bit on the sarcastic side. I like boating, canoeing, biking and travel though I haven't done any of that in a while.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis, black list