Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420195780 A Single Woman in Schaumburg, IL 57 / Manufacturing Procurement & Planning

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Schaumburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Schaumburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schaumburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Activities that involve my children & friends and Faith all at once. I love teaching Bible study and singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing cards watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and caring. I want to make friends first, have some fun, explore where things can go.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion and ability to share my feelings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tia's Story - an inspirational romance. I love Christian romances because they have my values and hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as tough as I seem. Sometimes I need someone who's looking out for me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I want a relationship that is full of sharing and fun.