Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420193386 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 55 / Production Manager for an Advertising Agency

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am truly passionate about a good relationship and the feeling you have when you feel like one person when you are together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out, playing trivia, doing chores around the house and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun, honest and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dark Side by Stephen King. It was a thriller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My house
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to watch sports...mostly tennis, football and hockey. I am lucky enough to get sports tickets once in a while and really enjoy going. I love to travel and I do love to camp when the weather is cooler.