Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420193180 A Single Woman in Seabrook, TX 88 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Seabrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seabrook, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seabrook, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good natural health and keeping right with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like the yard and FLOWERS. Watch nature==birds, etc . Like to walk in the park with my dog. .,and make candy & cookies for the neighbors.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like historical fiction Westerns= how the West was developed and the Indians part in it. Also like to read non=fiction about the Native Americans.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing God
  2. For good friends
  3. And knowing God's promises will come to pass.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know Don't think about it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Just that my mind is a lot younger than my body, and I gave up heavy yard work just this past summer. But still do some digging. HA