Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420190977 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 60 / real estate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. There is so much to see, so much to share. There is so much to experience. . . .Almost forgot about another passion of mine, which is dance. I've always been a good "free style" dancer. Now, I'm taking it seriously. :?) I'm taking argentine tango and salsa dance classes.It's so much fun. . . . The next time I would like to ask you: Shall we dance? :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing teniss, cooking up gourmet dinners, playing with my dog Mozart, hiking. .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, humor. . .

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and genuine character. . .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heal your life by Luise Hays. The book teaches you how to use your perseption of life to create happiness in your own life and life of others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to God for having everything in my life:
  2. a good family
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Romantic. . .

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would leave a little mystery. . .