Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420187075 A Single Woman in Shepherd, MI 57 / Daily Operations Manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Shepherd
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shepherd, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shepherd, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and freinds. They are very important to me. Spending time with them and watching them grow is what life is about. Being outdoors and enjoying nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of the time i enjoy being outdoors. Walking, gardening and watching birds. I also spend time reading and doing cross stitch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty. Good communication and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy but am usually wearing a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Steven King books and Mysteries. I get totaly involved in the stories and it's a good way to get away for awhile.I also enjoy reading about nature. The left behind series of books is the most recent reading I have done. Based on the bibles perdictions on the final years of earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my parents
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to laugh.That I am a very loyal friend and that I have a heart that can give and be hurt easily.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I treat people the way I want to be treated. I am looking for a partnership, a 50/50 relationship.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama