Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420180472 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 54 / legal assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first choice would have to be living life to the fullest. I have found it is too short and you must seize every moment and make them count. My second choice is that I am very passionate about education, to the point where I would like to eventually become an advocate for private education and exposing people to the many different forms of funding a private education. My third choice I would have to say is I am thrilled for my renewed passion for the sport of skiing. As an avid skier for 40 years, it is another way of relaxing and finding that somemtimes necessary solitude and peacefulness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing in the winter, going to the poconos or the beach in the summer. Trying to read, dining, and most importantly, exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and not afraid to show their emotions.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very friendly, generous and social person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Dancing Naked on the Edge of Dawn. A book about women and how sometimes it takes the shock of a lifetime to start living again. It is very motiving and inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having two beautiful, intelligent, healthy and well-rounded children.
  2. My health, happiness, new outlook on physical fitness and life, and my ability to keep it positive.
  3. My mother who has really been a great means of support recently.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really have one thing I wish people would notice.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Well that I believe there are only two purposes in life. To love and be loved.