Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420174572 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 37 / Human Resources in the Army

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family, and "secretly" theater.

I typically spend my leisure time

Friends, movies, cooking, reading, watching the SCIFI channel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. I believe it is near imposible to establish a relationship with no integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am almost always in a good mood. I smile a lot. oh, and my accent!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Historian. I love a good Vampire book, especially one that is mixed with history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive, life is precious no matter what sorrowful events happen.
  2. My family, without them I would be lost.
  3. My friends, without them I would be lost.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you are lucky I'll let you find out.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Well, I am Danish. I have lived in Texas for the past eight years, and am now stationed in DC. Before that my home was Denmark.