Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420172875 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 62 / sales representative

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life. My friends, my music, my working out, my job, my daughter, and I need humor and honesty.I love to laugh and want to be with someone that has a great sense of humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing music and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

humor & kindness & honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Science book. Love learning about how the world works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mind
  2. My health
  3. My daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I like simple things in life. I dont need a lot of money or need to go to the opera. I would rather go for a walk in the park. Go eat ice cream, see a movie and laugh a lot.Rather be with someone honest and direct than someone that must PRETEND to be something they really are not.