Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420172270 A Single Woman in Queen Creek, AZ 40 / V.P. of a "Family Run" Telephone Construction Company

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Queen Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Queen Creek, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Queen Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That is a question with a broad answer. Not sure how to answer that one.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, swimming, playing with my dogs(3 pitbulls and a shar pei), watching TV, playing Tetris on my cell phone (I just picked this one up recently), having drinks with friends(mainly on the weekends), traveling (mexico most often).

The most influential person in my life has been

Equality! I am looking for someone that can come in to my life right next to me and move forward with me, rather than me having to catch them up to where I am or vice versa.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going and I laugh a lot, especially when I'm nervous!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read very much, but the last book I had to read was when I was in college for a history class. It was Johnny Got His Gun. It was interesting only because it inspired the Metallica song "One".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Job
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm deeper than a puddle. I must send off a signal that says, "Hey, I have no brain, do you want to have an ignorant conversation with me?". I'm all about small talk and fun when I first meet someone, but I expect to have some intellegent conversation at some point.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

The guy in my picture with me is my little brother.