Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420163371 A Single Man in Culpeper, VA 51 / Manufacturing

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Culpeper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Culpeper, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Culpeper, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Always being honest and doing the right thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer months I spend a lot of time at amusement parks and/or swimming pools. I also enjoy going to new and historical places as well as going to the mountains. When I am at home I enjoy cooking and watching movies especially romantic dramas with a happy ending.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who takes pride in her health and appearance, is family oriented, who is a caring and loving person, who understands that no one is perfect and understands that in order for any relationship to succeed that both of us must be willing to work at it.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a vast knowledge about a lot of things and the ability to do and learn almost anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All Creatures Great and Small, The life of a young Vet (animal doctor) and how he fell in love. It told a very good story and kept me interested in it all the way through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My strong moral values.
  3. My ability to adjust to change and to handle stressfull problems comely.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very different than most men because of my high set of morals and values and lets face it, all most all men will lie to a woman if he feels it is what she wants to here or if he thinks it will impress her but that is something I will never do.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

What I really hope to find here is not to find someone to live with but rather to find someone I can't live without.