Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420160977 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 36 / Accounting

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my daughter, friends, family, and my social life.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter, out with my friends, or at a Falcons game.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is as out going as I am. That is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is going to sound childish, but I love the Harry Potter books. I just bought and read the 6th edition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and my family
  2. My Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am more intelligent than they think I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I really don't have any additional information. I think that it is all covered.