Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420130472 A Single Woman in Jeffersonville, IN 64 / Business Owner

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Jeffersonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jeffersonville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jeffersonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships with family and friends and enjoying life personally and professionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out, listen to music and various activities with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A passion for life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Lifeguard by James Patterson. I like to read novels that allow pure escapism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunity to pursue my dreams

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous