Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420125875 A Single Woman in Chesterland, OH 31 / i am studying to be a early childhood teacher which is from birth to 3rd grade

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chesterland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: New Age

Chesterland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about cratfts and pets along with spending time with my family at sporting events. i do cross stitching a lot along with many other types of craft work. i enjoy pets because if i didn't i wpuld not have ten cats and three rabbits in my house right now. as for spending time with my family at sporting events that is because my cousins play softball in the summer and my brither was on the wrestling team in school and i go to support them along with the rest of the family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for my family who love me and that we get along
  2. i am most thankful for my friends that hang out with me and help through the tough times
  3. havung gone through what i have and lived through it and came out of it better and rose above it

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Kind