Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420118776 A Single Woman in Casselberry, FL 62 / Sales

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Casselberry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Casselberry, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Casselberry, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about relationships with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like exercising, reading, and sharing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate on all levels especially emotional.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Elvis Presley. I enjoyed reading about his life and fame. I liked the book because it was fair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I had a good education.
  2. I am thankful that I have succeeded despite my limitations.
  3. I am thankful of my religious beliefs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to empathize and be sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am caring and wish to meet someone I can care about and who likes animals.