Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420118470 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 35 / Media Buyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw-milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw-milwaukee. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, seeing new things and meeting new people. Whether it in a foreign country or right here at home. I love experiencing something new. It makes life more exciting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being active and while I am not physically in the greatest of shape, I do like to workout, either at the gym or at home. I also enjoy spending my time watching movies as it can be an escape from reality. And lastly, I enjoy catching up with my friends over a glass of wine or a cocktail.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and trustworthy. It sounds very cliche, but in this world it seems that those are two traits that can be hard to come by.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality. So many people tell me how much of a sweetheart I am after we first meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Valentine. A WWII story about lost love and overcoming the challenges of the time. The ending is bittersweet and yet still enjoyable. If you've ever read The Notebook, The Last Valenine is for you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have more of a subtle sense of humor than most. It kind of sneaks up on you.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I am truely a fun loving person and happiest when hanging out with my family and friends.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

mary higgens clark books, wwii-dday, the notebook

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

live, carrie underwood, sister hazel, kelly clarkson, ludacris

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, dirty dancing, sherlock holmes

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama