Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420118276 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 39 / Workin' for the man

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning & exploring new ways to understand our world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to spend it with my son & friends & family. I try to balance hang out & do nothing time with fresh air & cultural explorations. The pool & the library.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendliness & Funniness & Honesty & Empathy, perhaps even someone who is not a stickler for literal interpretations.

The first thing people notice about me

People might notice my attention to detail, but that would be quickly followed by my converse ability to mentally lapse any piece of info, new or old, trivial or important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love graphic novels & youth literature-the Pullman trilogy His Dark Materials was pretty great, about a battle for the world, with strong characters and interesting themes. I also read a great coffee table book, Found, compiled from found writings-reveals some interesting & funny & poignant aspects of humanity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. my family
  3. libraries

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people are surprised to discover, after getting to know me, that I have a brain. Maybe it's because I can't remember names.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Rational, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a dork for public radio.