Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420111974 A Single Woman in Dorchester, MA 65 / Ministry/Social Services

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dorchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dorchester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dorchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Beside the Lord, building something that will society.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, travel, reading, writing

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong Christian faith - man with a purpose - living in purity

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

Adoniram Judson: America's First Foreign Missionary. I loved that it was written about a man from Boston (my home) who was passionate for God who was tapping into God's destiny for him. The historical perspective is what I love also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a city girl at heart. I have many dreams fulfilled and to fulfill. I don't stop until I accomplish my goals - and my utmost desire is to please God and be in his perfect will.