Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420110571 A Single Woman in Wilsonville, OR 56 / Real Estate

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Wilsonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilsonville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilsonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about TRAVEL. I like to visit new places, different countries especially and learn everything I can about their lives, their culture, their food, wine, etc. I plan several trips per year to the beach, often deciding on a whim to pack a quick bag and go. I love to discover America and I especially love coastal and mountainous regions. I take millions of photos. To me, life is for living! I thank the Lord I have good health, and the ability to do the things I love most in the world - to seek adventure by discovering the world around me!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children either just hanging out, playing games, watching movies or going out someplace fun. We also travel a fair amount as a family to soccer games/tournaments to support my youngest son, a 17-year-old-boy, who is incredibly talented at the sport. I also have an awesome dog that I enjoy taking on regular outings.

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving, compassionate friend and companion who is interested in partnering with me to experience all of the wonderous adventures life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

I am generally happy, and greet most people with a warm, friendly smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read most of John Grisham's books. I enjoy the legal twists of the courtroom drama and the suspense he is so masterful at building.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My pets
  3. My personality - my zest for life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very outgoing and I love life. I am a good and loyal companion, a great girlfriend, I was an amazing wife. I really want someone to share this incredible life with. I am looking forward to meeting someone who can respect me, accept me for who I am, and whom I can respect in return.