Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5420109765 A Single Man in Westland, MI 36 / I love my job!

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Westland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Westland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE!! Its hasn't always been easy, but I wouln't change a thing. I have had some wonderful opportunities that have made me what I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend free time enjoying a couple of cool hobbies and socializing with friends. I like to work on my house, walk my dog, go bowling, travel, sports events, live music, food, shopping, weekend trips with my quads, whatever. I could really ramble on forever here. I also have a couple cool cars I like to tinker with and do some drag racing or go to car shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I surround myself with good, honest, genuine people. Someone with a positive outlook on life, a good work ethic, and some common sense. The rest seems to come naturally.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very calm, cool, and collected personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My best friend and I build race car engines. Its something that we are both passionate about. We both came from similar educational backgrounds and have almost the same college degree. So I spend some time reading tech articles in magazines or on the internet trying feed my hunger for knowledge and compare notes with my friend. I don't expect to find a girl that would ever like this, lol. This is something I enjoy when I'm alone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home
  2. great job
  3. a few good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a couple things here. There is one thing that bothers me a little. I tend to be a bit reserved when I first meet someone. I have had people say they thought I didnt like them because of it. This isnt the case at all. I can get along with just about anyone. Maybe this is something I need to work on!?

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I think I would like to leave a little info for conversation