Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5419977676 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 43 / Homemaker/disabled

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family!!!! Feeling the recent lost of a close family memeber I know really know the importance of family and how much they mean to me. And what the true meaning of LOVE is!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, watching TV and playing with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, understanding and someone who is willing to spend time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading a spritually book that is aimed to help to control your sexual appetite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two year old daughter
  2. The time I had with my Mother before her passing
  3. The time I have with my nieces and the things I have taught them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence and compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I would want people to know that I am a work in progress and would like to find that artist who is willing to work with me.