Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5419977078 A Single Woman in Vidalia, GA 34 / working full time and going to college part time

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Vidalia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vidalia, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vidalia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and watch movies. I am most passionate about my beliefs and how people should be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

talking on the phone or watching tv, but I usually don't have a lot of leisure time, I have a 3yr old and 10month old.

The most influential person in my life has been

a christian and a person with a good personality and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing and have a very good personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 children.
  2. I am thankful to have a loving, supporting family.
  3. I am thankful that I am confident in myself and love myself for who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I act really crazy (not in a bad way) sometimes, but I am very smart and have a good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am very traditional and old fashioned. I don't make the first move, I feel like it is the guys place to make the moves if he is interested.