Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5419959278 A Single Woman in Greenville, MI 47 / certified occupational therapist assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about serving others however I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent reading,hanging out with family (especially my son) and scrapbooking with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man after God's own heart. Someone who will be a spiritual leader.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a good listener and am sincere about what I say and do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Case For Christ by Lee Strobel, so far it's fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family and friends
  3. my freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly can't think of anything at the moment.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a great sense of humor.