Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5419955082 A Single Woman in Carey, OH 50 / critical care paramedic, clinical instructor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Carey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carey, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carey, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing and being my best

I typically spend my leisure time

depends on what time of year it is, winter; reading and watching tv, spring, summer and fall usually outside

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

soft spoken and lady like manners

The last book I read and enjoyed

it's been awhile since i've read a good book, i'm usually in medical journals reading to keep up with current trends and information to keep me creative and informative when i do clinical precepting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i've suffered, endured and became strong
  2. to be able to interact with anyone, including people society wishes to ignore and often discriminates
  3. the ability to be adaptable to almost any situation gracefully.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

trust and loyalty are very important to me