Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5419954480 A Single Man in Riverview, FL 41 / Medical Equipment Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Riverview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Riverview, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Riverview, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting new people and interacting with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and playing sports like football, basketball, or soccer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Willing to accept me for who I am and love me for my faults.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am smiling and laughing and making people feel at ease around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading novels by Terry Brooks. In fact, I have read them all. Most recently, I re-read The Elf Queen of Shannara, the third book in a four part series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My relative success in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite my jovial nature, I can be very serious and very professional. I am not always joking around and I do take things seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

If they want to know anything, they have to ask me.