Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5419942871 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 62 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been on my own for a long time and have come to appreciate the freedom and independence that I have. Although I would like to share my life with someone, I would not want to do so by having to sacrifice my independence. I am a very capable woman who does not have to rely on other people for a great many things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, doing puzzles and watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Murder at the Washington Tribune" and am enjoying it. I have read all Margaret Truman's mysteries and have enjoyed them all. All of her Capitol Crimes mysteries take place in the Washington DC area. Some have recurring characters. These recurring characters have become like "friends." It is a little sad when I have finished reading one of the books. I like mysteries and have enjoyed visiting Washington DC. Therefore, this is like the best of both worlds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. steady employment
  3. financial freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Reliability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent