Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5419938478 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 44 / Business Owner

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and work. Most of my free time is spent with either my family or friends. It is important for me to be with someone who enjoys being around other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm creative, so I like to sew, paint, cook, etc. I am pretty much a hands on kind of person and am always trying to come up with new things to create. I also enjoy spending a lot of time with my friends and family socializing and taking in Austin's live music scene.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and kindness!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ellen Degenerous. It is basically a bunch of short stories. She makes me laugh!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quiet when I first meet people, but once you get to know me I can be very outgoing!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Generous

A little more about me

I have a big heart and enjoy being around my friends and family.