Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5419930677 A Single Woman in Beaufort, NC 69 / retired nurse therapist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Beaufort
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Beaufort, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaufort, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking long walks on the beach especially with my dog.I enjoy gardening. Fishing whenever I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

That I am warm and friendly, my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

South of Broad by Pat Conroy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life I have built for myself since the death of my husband
  2. My only grandchild
  3. My adorable Jack Russell Terrier

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love college sports. I am active in my church. I enjoy cooking for others. Traveling. Entertaining.