Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5417675674 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 45 / stay home myom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends and believing in God.Finding someone that will love me for who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being on the computer,watching TV,spending time with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to meet, make friends, and see where it goes from there.I like someone that will be good to me like a caring,loving,understanding,trustworthy and patient.I am NOT into HEAD GAMES.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I not into reading books.I like to read the newspaper or look at a magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to get up and do things everyday.
  2. Spending time with my son.
  3. Friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I need someone to like kids because I have a son that lives with me. Someone to be there for me. If it works out between us then I need help to raise my son.Also like to be around friends and family. I would like men to treat me like they would want to be treated. I would like for them to call me If you decided to not get together with me the day you said we would meet! I am a little over weight.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have a favorite, don't have a favorite, spider man

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama