Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #541665926 A Single Woman in Unionville, CT 42 / Other

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Unionville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Unionville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Unionville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general

I typically spend my leisure time

Go for a walk, any outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend first. Honesty, loyalty, dedication are the qualities that I am looking for in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I have to find this out :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mind The Gap!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my daughter
  2. For my family
  3. For my life and opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am funny

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the fockers, gladiator, forrest gump

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama