Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5415805086 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 38 / 3rd Grade Teacher and Graduate Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends...and...teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, hanging out with family and friends, and, unfortunately, either grading papers or writing papers.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can I give three? Sense of humor, honesty, and loyalty!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am always smiling or laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm usually reading books for grad school or to a class of third graders. However, this summer I did find some time to read a couple of "girly" books that were rather entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Family
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can I think about this?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Hey! My subsription to eharmony expires 9/21. So if you would like to contact me you can email me at sun.beach@hotmail.com Hope to hear from you soon! :)