Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5414899370 A Single Man in Grafton, WI 55 / Sales/Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Grafton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Grafton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grafton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about creating anything; music, wood, even food. I have to create or I deny myself!

I typically spend my leisure time

Define typical! I don't like doing the same things over and over; like to try new things. I work out, play my guitar, and work on the computer, read, lots of things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

The way I'm easy to talk with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Dark Genius of Wall Street"The story of Jay Gould; Wall Street's bad boy and the first creative genius!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. My Talent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How generous I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have somewhat of a tendency to over analyze things.....(I wonder if I should but that down or leave it out)?