Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5414899271 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 49 / Operations Manager

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, love, family, good company and laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honeymoon with my brother. A true story about a man left at the altar who decides to still go on his honeymoon and ends up travelling for over a year. It's basically a touching story, not only of the great places he visits, but of the awesome people he meets.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. The ability to make the best out of most situations.
  3. My sense of humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity. Because I am very direct, to the point and outspoken, people sometimes think I am tougher and stronger than I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is honest, loving and ready for the last relationship of their life. I am very straightforward and have no time for games.