Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5414895372 A Single Man in Auburn, NY 29 / Im in school full time

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Auburn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Auburn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about my work because im a very hard working person. im passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually go to the gym,wacth movies or walk my dog. I also like to going on vaction.

The most influential person in my life has been

to be respectful , happy easy going

The first thing people notice about me

about how they act in different situations

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. who i am
  3. everyone around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how i will go a mile for anyone

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Perceptive, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama