Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5414893368 A Single Woman in South Waltham, MA 41 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: South Waltham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Waltham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Waltham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love spending time with friends,watching sporting events live or on TV and Traveling! My favorite sports are golf, baseball, football, and skiing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and ability to communicate well. I would really like it if they enjoyed sports but it is not the most important thing.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to talk but I am also a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Key of Valor by Nora Roberts. It was the last of a trilogy about Celtic myths and romance. I liked the mystery and romance in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GREAT Family
  2. Great Friends
  3. Good Health and well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I can be shy at 1st but I am quick to open up.