Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5414892669 A Single Woman in Palmerton, PA 42 / secretarial

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Palmerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Palmerton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palmerton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know that I'm passionate about any one thing. I am passionate about everything I hold dear...anything from my opinion on the best movies ever made to the lack of good, genuine, real men left in the world...depends on the topic of conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, watching movies, cooking, baking, entertaining

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, genuineness,approachability, generosity, kindness, motivation, gentleman, maturity

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Davinci Code-what's not to like.Can't wait for the movie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faithful family members
  2. my kids
  3. endless supply of chocolate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my deep fuzzy warm side

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I love motorcycle rides. I can't wait to learn how to drive and own my own Sportster one day